Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
NAMEPA Board of Directors
Share |



Darryl A. Dickerson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor Mechanical and Materials Engineering 

Florida International University

Jahi Simbai

Assistant Dean of Graduate Studies 

Colorado School of Mines | Institutional Partner

Whitney B. Gaskins, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean of Inclusive Excellence and Community Engagement; Assistant Professor

University of Cincinnati

Tamara Hamilton

ULSAMP Project Director and Co-PI 

Syracuse University
Region A Chair 

Alaine Allen, Ed.D

Director, Educational Outreach and Community Engagement

University of Pittsburgh | Institutional Partner
Region B Chair 

Tia Jackson-Truitt, Ph.D.

Associate Director, Center for Engineering Education and Diversity (CEED)

Georgia Institute of Technology | Institutional Partner
Region C Chair 

Theodore Caldwell

Assistant Dean, Student Inclusion and Diversity 

Michigan State University
Region D Chair 

Sonia Garcia, Ph.D.

Senior Director of Access and Inclusion 

Texas A&M University
Region E Chair 

Pheather Harris, Ed.D.

Director, California Alliance for Minority Participation (CAMP)

University of California, Irvine
Marketing Chair 

Sharnnia Artis, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean, Access & Inclusion
University of California, Irvine
Strategic Direction Chair 

Tojan Rahhal, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean for Inclusive Excellence and Strategic Initiatives 

University of Missouri | Institutional Partner
Corporate Advisory Board Chair 

PK Imbrie, Ph.D.

Professor and Head, Department of Engineering Education

University of Cincinnati
President Emeritus 

Virginia Booth Womack

Director, Minority Engineering Program (MEP)

Purdue University | Institutional Partner
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal